Andretti Autosport

7615 Zionsville Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268 US
(317) 872-2700
Contact: JF Thormann
PR Contact: Megan Barnhart
PR Email:
Twitter: @FollowAndretti
Instagram: @AndrettiAutosport
Facebook: AndrettiAutosport

Based in Indianapolis and led by racing legend Michael Andretti, Andretti Autosport boasts a wide racing portfolio rooted in tradition and designed for success. Together with Andretti Formula E and Volkswagen Andretti Rallycross, Andretti Autosport fields multiple entries in the NTT IndyCar Series and Indy Lights, along with entries in the FIA Formula E Championship and Global Rallycross. Additionally, the team competes in the Australian Supercars category through partnership with Walkinshaw Racing and United Supercars.

The global racing enterprise boasts four NTT IndyCar Series championships (2004, 2005, 2007, 2012), four Indy Lights titles (2008, 2009, 2018, 2019), one Indy Pro 2000 championship (2013) and one USF2000 championship (2010) and has captured victory five times at the famed Indianapolis 500 (2005, 2007, 2014, 2016, 2017). Additionally, the team holds two X Games Gold Medals and three Global Rallycross championships (2015, 2016, 2017).

Belardi Auto Racing

8701 Motorsports Way #300
Brownsburg, IN 46112 US
(317) 989-7223
Contact: Brian Belardi
PR Contact: Jacob Donahue
Twitter: @BelardiRacing
Instagram: @BelardiRacing
Facebook: BelardiAutoRacing

Belardi Auto Racing is an organization comprised of experienced individuals in the racing industry with an aggressive growth strategy and a strong commitment to finishing up front. No stranger to winning, team members having been achieving success in both the amateur and pro ranks for over a decade, winning numerous junior formula car races and championships.

Based in Brownsburg, IN, Belardi Auto Racing won the 2014 Indy Lights Presented by Cooper Tires driver championship and the 2017 team championship. It has scored multiple races wins in both Indy Lights and the Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship, including the Freedom 100 at Indianapolis and prestigious races like the Long Beach Grand Prix, the Grand Prix of St. Petersburg and the Toronto Indy and events at tracks such as the Milwaukee Mile, Pocono, Road America, Watkins Glen and WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca. 

Exclusive Autosport

519 Waters Crescent
Saskatoon, SK S7W 0A6 CA
(306) 242-8294
Contact: Michael Duncalfe
PR Contact: Alycia Hodapp
Twitter: @ExclAutosport
Instagram: @ExclusiveAutosport
Facebook: Exclusive Autosport
Exclusive Autosport (EA) is a professional racing team dedicated to the success of its drivers in open wheel formula car competition in North America. EA operate teams in both the Ontario and Quebec Formula 1600 series in Canada (F1600 Canada/Toyo Tires F1600 Championship), as well as the Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship, Indy Pro 2000 Championship Presented by Cooper Tires and debuting in 2020, the Indy Lights Presented by Cooper Tires, all part of the Road To Indy. Exclusive Autosport’s drivers have secured numerous championships, race wins, podium finishes and pole positions, as well as Rookie of the Year awards. Exclusive Management Inc., the team’s parent company, has enjoyed great success in both open wheel and sports car racing and has worked with standout drivers. Their mission is to develop drivers and prepare them for upper echelons of professional motorsports.

HMD Motorsports

1652 E. Northfield Drive
Brownsburg, IN 46112 US
(317) 557-6731
Contact: Race Team Inquiries
Media Contact: Jody Sturtz
Twitter: @HMDMotorsports
Instagram: @HMDMotorsports
Facebook: @HMDMotorsports

HMD Motorsports (formerly BN Racing) joined the Road to Indy Presented by Cooper Tires in 2017 and quickly made their mark as a front running team. Over the course of the past three seasons, the team has racked up numerous race wins, podiums, pole positions and track records across the three RTI ladder programs.

Joining the Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship in mid-2017, the team has continued to grow through all three rungs of the ladder series, expanding into Indy Pro 2000 in 2018 and into Indy Lights in 2019. Over the course of three seasons, HMD Motorsports has become an established front running team, with race wins, podiums, pole positions and lap records spread across the Road to Indy Ladder. 

Halfway through the 2019 season, HMD Motorsports began working on a complete team overhaul, beginning with a team name change from BN Racing to HMD Motorsports. The team also moved their shop to the Indianapolis, Indiana area. Continuing to round out their crew, HMD Motorsports has brought on several highly experienced personal, including team engineers Yancy Diotalevi and Tim Neff. Retiring their USF2000 and Indy Pro 2000 entries, HMD Motorsports has turned their focus towards the upper tier of the Road to Indy Ladder Program. Looking to have a minimum of three Indy Lights entries in the 2020 season, the team is continuing their pattern of expansion, growth and future success. 


Juncos Racing

4401 Gilman Street
Indianapolis, IN 46224 US
Contact: Ricardo Juncos
PR Contact: Abby Carter
Twitter: @juncosracing
Instagram: @juncosracing
Facebook: juncosracing
Juncos Racing is a championship-winning Road to Indy Presented by Cooper Tires team, currently running in the Indy Pro 2000 Championship Presented by Cooper Tires and Indy Lights Championship Presented by Cooper Tires.
Juncos Racing was established by Ricardo Juncos in 1997 as a small formula car race program based in Buenos Aires, Argentina. After times became financially tough, Juncos relocated to the United States in 2002 where he worked as a mechanic for a small karting team based in Florida. Juncos was then able to open the doors to his own shop and run in karting series throughout the United States.
In 2009, Juncos Racing entered in the former Star Mazda Championship (now the Indy Pro 2000 Championship Presented by Cooper Tires), where the team had great success in its maiden season, finishing second in the driver's championship and third in the team championship. The following year, the team captured its first championship in the series with Indiana native Conor Daly. In 2015, Juncos Racing had its most successful season capturing the Indy Lights Presented by Cooper Tires driver's championship with current Indy Car Series driver Spencer Pigot and also claiming the Indy Pro 2000 team championship. 
In 2017, Juncos Racing entered the IndyCar Series and competed in the 101st Running of the Indianapolis 500. The team also captured the  Indy Pro 2000 Championship and Indy Lights Championships, the only team to win both series in the same year in Road to Indy history. In 2018, the team expanded its IndyCar operations, and 2019 saw the team add a Cadillac DPi program in the IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship.
The mission of Juncos Racing is to develop young drivers from around the world into the next level of their racing careers through the Juncos Racing Driver Development Program. Through this program, the team not only works with drivers on track to improve their skills behind the wheel, but also gives them the tools needed to understand the engineering and mechanics of the race car. Drivers who have participated in the program and have gone on to compete in the next level include Connor de Phillippi, Nicolas Dapero, Tatiana Calderon, Peter Dempsey, Conor Daly, Spencer Pigot, Victor Franzoni, Kyle Kaiser and Rinus VeeKay.
  • Megennis 2020 Andretti
    • Team News
  • Frost Andretti Announcement
    • Team News
  • Santi
    • Team News
  • Kyle 2
    • Series News
  • IL banner
    • Series News