Series Staff
  • Indy Lights Spotlight
     1.23.18| 
    • Series News
  • Pato-2
     1.4.18| 
    • Team News
  • Kaiser AARWBA 2017
     1.3.18| 
    • Series News
  • Telitz Belardi 2018 announcement web
     12.27.17| 
    • Team News
  • Juncos Third Driver 2017 Web
     12.21.17| 
    • Team News

Andersen Promotions Staff:

Dan Andersen, Owner and CEO
Michelle Kish, COO – mkish@indylights.com
John Andersen, Director of Logistics
Daryl Fox, MRTI Technical Director - dfox@andersenpromotions.net
Craig Brooks, Indy Lights Technical Director – cbrooks@roadtoindy.net
Mark Darragh, USF2000/Pro Mazda Technical Director - mdarragh@roadtoindy.net
Tony Cotman, MRTI Competition Director
Johnny Unser, Pro Mazda Race Director
Tom Bingham, Technical Assistant
Barry Isaac, Technical Assistant
Harry Grossman, Technical Assistant
Johan Hermansson, Technical Assistant
Doug Morrissey, Technical Assistant
Alex Offenbach, Technical Assistant
Jason Penix, Director of Development Series – jpenix@indycar.com
Tamy Valkosky, Public Relations Director – pr@roadtoindy.net
Diane Swintal, Public Relations Coordinator – dswintal@roadtoindy.net
Ken Burris, Sponsor Services and Marketing – kburris@andersenpromotions.net
Sue Hermansson, Event Activities Coordinator
Joel Miller, Driver Coach/Steward
Dennis Watley, Fleet Manager
Jeff Kulawinski, Transport Driver
Chris Buck, Transport Driver/Parts Sales
Suzi Shinji, Registrar
Rob Howden, Series Announcer
Rachel Enerson, Marketing Assistant

JP Manterola, RoadToIndy.TV Executive Director
Travis Earnest, RoadToIndy.TV Senior Creative Designer
Tony La Porta, RoadToIndy.TV Host

Photography: IMS Photography
TV Production:  IMS Productions
Timing & Scoring: INDYCAR
Race Control Staff: INDYCAR
Pace Car Driver: INDYCAR
Starter: INDYCAR