2020 Season Standings
1Phillippe Denes65
2Eduardo Barrichello47
3Braden Eves39
4Peter Dempsey37
5Andre Castro34
6Colin Kaminsky27
7Reece Gold25
8Flinn Lazier24
Full Standings
Next Event - Ricmotech RTI eSeries
Apr 11, Ricmotech RTI eSeries
Indianapolis Grand Prix Circuit
2.439-mile, 14-turn road course
Ricmotech RTI eSeries Results from Circuit of The Americas
  • RacePhillippe Denes / Eduardo Barrichello / Peter Dempsey
  • QualifyingPhillippe Denes / Eduardo Barrichello / Peter Dempsey
  • Final PracticePhillippe Denes / Eduardo Barrichello / Braden Eves
  • Practice 3Phillippe Denes / Prescott Campbell / Christian Brooks
  • Practice 2Cameron Shields / Kory Enders / Reece Gold
  • Practice 1Phillippe Denes / Kory Enders / Christian Brooks